Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Sutcliffe, John General Manager & Membership Director 818-889-6164 jsutcliffe@caclubs.com
Gianini, Shari Assistant Manager 818.889.6164 sgianini@caclubs.com
Reeder, Ann Front Desk Manager 818-889-6164 areeder@caclubs.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Loncto, Peter Personal Trainer 805-341-2425 ploncto@caclubs.com
Markowitz, Patti Personal Trainer 805-208-9578 pattisfitness@aol.com
Whittaker, Katie Personal Trainer 818-620-7177 kwhittaker818@gmail.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dudeck, Chris Tennis Director 310-621-0720 cdudeck@caclubs.com
Akkerman, Karl Tennis Professional 805-302-7523 KA10s@verizon.net
Lam, Louis Tennis Professional 805-551-6909
Whitehouse, Lorene Tennis Professional 805-444-0645 lorene7163@aol.com
Block, Joe Tennis Professional 818-451-8093 joeblock17@aol.com
Roche, Tim Tennis Professional 941-228-1222 loudiefer@aol.com
Vandergeest, Kelly Assistant Tennis Professional 818-625-0235 kellyvandergeest@me.com
Whitehouse, Andrew Assistant Tennis Professional 805-443-4409 whitehousetennis@gmail.com
Dennis, Jonah Assistant Tennis Professional 805-377-3212 jonahdennis12@gmail.com
Sherline, Melissa Assistant Tennis Professional 859-512-9655 calimeli1969@gmail.com


Try Westlake for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us